Go to content

Main menu:

The Invisible Exchange

New novel due to be published in July 2022

Set in London, in the years 1611 - 1613, The Invisible Exchange is the first volume of a trilogy set in the early seventeenth century.

The novel will be published in July 2022.

It will be available as a paperback from bookshops and as an e-book in all commonly used formats.

Map created by Cathy Guerin, loosely based on the Aga's map

For more images related to the novel, click here
For further information about the novel (and the second and third novels in the trilogy in due course), you can subscribe to The Invisible Exchange mailing list by sending an email to
edgworth1612@gmail.com with MAILING LIST in the subject line.

You will also be offered a free subscription to an occasional blog about early seventeenth century London and the world of the novels.
Back to content | Back to main menu